Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Onofrio

Dana Onofrio

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Onofrio
"The least expensive and reliable insurance there is. :)"
Profile photo of Giedrius Bagdonas

Giedrius Bagdonas

January 31, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Giedrius Bagdonas
"Going on 2nd business day of no response from someone higher up in the office. They raised my insurance over 20% without even notifying me. And when I finally got someone who can actually answer me, they told me my insurance went up 20% because of covid in 2020? Are you kidding me? update: moved it up to 2 stars because I finally got a call back. And yeah from Matthew's mouth himself, 25% increase in insurance due to covid, and cost of cars going up. Mind you, I cannot sell my car for more money than I bought it. These insurance companies literally have zero shame. They're watching this economy and see every aspect of living costs go up, so why not raise insurance 25-30% to keep up with the times."
Profile photo of Katie Norris

Katie Norris

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Norris
"Rafael was outstanding to work with! A great communicator, extremely personable, and made the process of canceling / bundling / switching carriers a great experience. Can't recommend highly enough!"
Profile photo of Justin G

Justin G

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin G
"Rafael was awesome and tried his best to help me out in every way he could. I feel like most agents don’t care about their clients the was Rafael does."
Profile photo of Karin Albino

Karin Albino

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Albino
"Rafael was a helpful person, answered all my questions! Made it easy and simple to understand and switch over! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steven Montalbano

Steven Montalbano

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Montalbano
"Very pleased to to having Mathew Bub State Farm Agency for our car insurance needs. Our agent Scott was so knowledgeable and helpful. He made our transition from Our move so seamless and actually enjoyable, such a nice man. Great rates and I believe he will be available for us whenever needed. Thank you Scott"
Profile photo of Gene Donofrio

Gene Donofrio

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Donofrio
"Rafael was patient, professional and knowledgeable. Definitely a wonderful experience dealing with him!"
Profile photo of Yary pena

Yary pena

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yary pena
"He is absolutely the most helpful person I have encountered. Always answers quick and goes above and beyond for his clients. Very knowledgeable 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Zion Rodriguez

Zion Rodriguez

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zion Rodriguez
"I want to thank Rafael for his great service and helping my grandmother with her life policy. Keep up the great work. Thanks 👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Brian Lefrancios

Brian Lefrancios

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lefrancios
"Great place and great service! Kelsie handled everything and made the transition smooth and seamless. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Luisa Cuccureddu

Luisa Cuccureddu

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Cuccureddu
"Rafael did a good job to switch my insurance to lower price"
Profile photo of ted cas

ted cas

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ted cas
"Kelsey did a great job saved me some money too! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miguel gonzales

Miguel gonzales

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel gonzales
"So far the best car insurance around,not only for the coverages and the best rates but also the great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Erin Estrella

Erin Estrella

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Estrella
"They know the ABCs and everything in between!!And have never let us down. Most importantly they get you =)"
Profile photo of Nicole Lahey

Nicole Lahey

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lahey
"Matt Tynan, Statefarm Insurance Team with Mathew Bub, is acceptional. I have to say what a breath of fresh air it is to have someone answer your questions with such precision and clarity. 😁 way too often I feel like I have 10 jobs just handling my personal business with Representatives...And if that wasn't enough I had contacted the office to speek with him. Although he wasn't available, and I did not leave him a message in his voicemail, the next thing you know he was calling me out of the blue to ask if he could help me. Honestly, I was in in shock. I couldn't believe it!!! Absolutely amazing. He actually called without me even having to ask him to call me back. When I've done business with representatives personally and ask them to call me back they never, ever, ever call back."
Profile photo of Joanna

Joanna

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna
"Rafael Marcial from State Farm Bristol CT., is a pleasure to work with and an asset to State Farm. He is knowledgeable, friendly and a great communicator. He offered my family excellent insurance package options that couldn’t be beat in neither Price or Quality by any other insurance company. We have been shopping around to upgrade our insurance and were amazed by the products and options Rafael offered us, and he was so quick and easy to understand. Rafael is the BEST! Thank you so much! I switched to State Farm today!"
Profile photo of A T

A T

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A T
"If it wasn’t for Rafael, I would have canceled my insurance through State Farm. He went Above and beyond to help me rectify issues and Was able to get my new vehicle registered in seconds. He is truly the best"
Profile photo of Norris Dean

Norris Dean

January 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Norris Dean
"Scott McClain is not professional and very pushy. Kept charging my card with out authorization."
Profile photo of David Spence

David Spence

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Spence
"Scott McClain and State Farm were super helpful and flexible with my varying insurance needs between multiple cars and home insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Little

William Little

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Little
"The people here at this office are very friendly and extremely helpful. They are very quick to respond, knowledgeable and make sure you’re getting the best plan. Kate was on top of everything and even showed me different features and options I didn’t know about."
Profile photo of Samir Atmane

Samir Atmane

December 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Samir Atmane
"I am a state farm customer since 2014. Everything went good because I never had any issues. The fist time I have to deal with the collision department they are making my life very hard. Nothing done on time, still waiting to tow my car. Honestly I don't recommend it. Very bad service."
Profile photo of Neftali Rivera

Neftali Rivera

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neftali Rivera
"Rafael was a great person took care of all my questions and doubts I had I had been a costumer for 14 yrs with someone else and no one has ever treated me as nice and professional as him he also help me save some money that I really deserve as a safe driver if it was by me I would give him a race for been so great with costumers and help them save money in this hard times that we having lately thank you all and hoping to be your customer for years to come again thank you Rafael and State farm associates. Neftali Rivera Delgado"
Profile photo of Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rivera
"Great communication skills"
Profile photo of Rafael Acosta

Rafael Acosta

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Acosta
"(Translated by Google) Rafael Marcial provided us with good service and was very kind and clarified all our doubts. I recommend Rafael Marcial as your insurance agent, he knows how to provide good service. (Original) Rafael Marcial nos brindo un buen servicio y fue muy amable nos aclaro todas las dudas. Les recomiendo a Rafael Marcial como su agente de seguro el sabe dar un buen servicio."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Rivera

Jacqueline Rivera

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Rivera
"(Translated by Google) Rafael Marcial, thank you for everything you do for my family, I was thinking of changing companies, but with an agent like you, I'm not going to find one. I'll stay with StateFarm. I recommend you to all my friends. Excellent job. (Original) Rafael marcial gracias por todo lo que hace por mi familia pensaba cambiar de compañía pero con un agente como tu no lo voy a encontrar me quedo con statefarm te recomiendo con todos mis amigos excelente trabajo."