Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew J. Bub

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew J. Bub

4.7 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Typhanie Alexander

Typhanie Alexander

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Statefarm for over 15 years, and EVERY year they continue to deliver on quality customer service, value, and ease of use. We enjoy having our various needs addressed in a timely manner and with consideration for our ever-evolving family, & household dynamics. Thank you for maintaining such personal attention over the years!"
Profile photo of lily Peanut

lily Peanut

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rafael from State Farm deserve a pay rise he got down on my policy and and went beyond I highly recommend him to everyone to give him a call for any type of information on any kind of insurance policy"
Profile photo of Karymar Crispin

Karymar Crispin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Statefarm forever, they've always been great!!"
Profile photo of Gaurav Gupta

Gaurav Gupta

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rafael Marcial and found him completely transparent, genuine and incredibly patient. We chatted about a month ago when I called initially to shop around the rates. I was content with my current insurance provider that I had since last 6 year and wasn’t serious in switching over. I was just enquiring about the rates to ensure my existing price point in within the market range. He patiently listened and worked in customizing what I needed and presented an economical but effective coverage. I kept on pushing out the discussion as I was in dual mind to let myself go out from Geico. Geico turned itself around completely after it was acquired by Warren Buffet. Buffet had built a customer centric culture in it, reduced their unnecessary expenses improving their bottom-line and passing saving to customer by keeping the premiums below the market. There is a reason they cover 15% market share with 20 Million polices in auto segment. For me it’s about taking care of your customer and thinking of their well-being over profit margins. So I was somehow content with Geico. However Marcel constantly followed up, presented an honest assessment and never pretended to be a salesman! In addition to great price point b/w Geico to State Farm coverage, he fascinated me with his genuine outlook that tempted me to switch over to State-farm and see if they are better as various surveys claimed to be. I’ll know about the company and their culture more in coming days but I judge a company by its employees. Think of Costco vs BJ or Target vs Walmart. You go to a shop where employees are friendly and content! Let’s see if StateFarm as a whole are really ‘like a good neighbor’ and how helpful they are in ‘getting life right’ per their punchline! Marcel reflected a great personality and embodied their company culture. I end up buying 3 policies and finally switched over to State-farm. Off to new journey with StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Cinder Fall

Cinder Fall

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had a meeting with Scott today here, and left the office feeling like a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. He got my monthly car insurance down from $223 to $150. That is going to help me so much and I’m very thankful for this new plan. The office is in a convenient location and has easy parking in the back. Inside is decorated very nicely, modern but very inviting and comfortable. Overall such a great experience. Over the phone and in person Scott was super efficient without rushing, and took time to connect with me on a personal level and get to know me. I definitely recommend him, he’s super friendly and I felt very welcomed and cared about. Thank you all, and I’m happy to be a new customer!!"
Profile photo of Danger Six

Danger Six

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Actual great service. Had some complications with covid and they, and Breanna in particular, helped me sort out of a bunch of stuff and manage my policy"
Profile photo of Gavin Ranno

Gavin Ranno

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna is by far the best employee at this state farm location. She’s patient, diligent, and listens to your problems with the full intention of helping you solve it the entire time. If you are interested in or currently use this location for your insurance, I recommend meeting with her for the best and easiest experience possible."
Profile photo of Leon Skolnik

Leon Skolnik

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Rafael on three policies. Rafael was very patient with me. I asked zillion questions and he answered and explained all my concerns. Switched from Geico auto policy, homeowners policy and umbrella liability policy. Saved a bundle., got much better rate."
Profile photo of Mildred Roman

Mildred Roman

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are nice and always answer there phone princesa are not too bad"
Profile photo of Stacy C

Stacy C

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great rates and super customer service! Best car insurance company I've ever had."
Profile photo of Veronica Mendoza

Veronica Mendoza

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raphael Marcial was super helpful and very kind. Helped me out with all my needs and was very patient with answering all of my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Lindsey Hernandez

Lindsey Hernandez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am (an incoming) first-time policyholder, so the car insurance ‘world’ is quite intimidating. However, my experience with Scott has helped ease my anxiety; he answered all my questions with an exceptional attitude in a simple, easy way!"
Profile photo of Jason Blanchard

Jason Blanchard

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 experience handled switching me over from progressive to State Farm.. Even went out of her way to find extra discounts to help make my monthly payment lower"
Profile photo of Collin Zukowski

Collin Zukowski

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate was super professional, she answered all my questions and made the process very simple. Would definitely recommend her if your looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Eve C

Eve C

June 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was emailed by a Kaitlyn Z, she mentioned my policy was cancelled after two weeks of missed payment. I told her I was appalled after being a customer for many many years in the poor customer service, not to mention I always pay my bill. (Life gets busy but after two weeks a policy should NOT be cancelled) it is ridiculous! I told her I would look elsewhere for car insurance which I have already done so. I now get an email telling me it was a mistake and my policy has not been cancelled... at this point I have already found car insurance elsewhere. I am really disappointed as I have been a customer for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Jurado

Gerardo Jurado

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate was great. Very polite and professional. Thanks for all your help and your very nice demeanor."
Profile photo of capri estrella

capri estrella

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience with my agent was so amazing and pleasing she helped me with all my questions and help me get an additional discount If I can give her more than 5 stars I would she deserves at least 12 Thank you again State Farm Ximena"
Profile photo of William Little

William Little

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here at this office are very friendly and extremely helpful. They are very quick to respond, knowledgeable and make sure you’re getting the best plan. Kate was on top of everything and even showed me different features and options I didn’t know about."
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena did an excellent job helping me set up the Drive Safe and Save account and was very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Vanessa Ramos

Vanessa Ramos

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience I had the other day with Rafael! So sweet and kind over the phone . Really helped me out with my grandmother’s insurance. Very patient with answering some questions and a major plus when it comes to speaking Spanish . Highly recommend Rafael"
Profile photo of Rabah Mechtouh

Rabah Mechtouh

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena is a huge help when I come in the office to answer any question and take my payment I’m am great full to see her in the office thank you for your help State Farm."
Profile photo of Kait

Kait

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, well organized office! They’re always available to answer my questions whenever they arise. Thankful I have them for insurance!!!"
Profile photo of clare bear

clare bear

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Tynan is an excellent asset to the StateFarm agency. We switched over from Allstate and we don’t regret it!!! Matt from State Farm has saved us SO much money and we will never go to anyone else!!"
Profile photo of Jim Christopher

Jim Christopher

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates and great communication"
Profile photo of Leah Robideau

Leah Robideau

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office really goes above and beyond. They personally take the time to get you the best coverage at the best rate. They are patient, kind, and caring. This office has been there for me and my husband since we were teens. You get the best customer service here."