Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Rios

Lisa Rios

June 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rios
"I been a client for 5+ years and they always on point with the insurance needs. Excellent team members. I will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Giedrius Bagdonas

Giedrius Bagdonas

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Giedrius Bagdonas
"Going on 2nd business day of no response from someone higher up in the office. They raised my insurance over 20% without even notifying me. And when I finally got someone who can actually answer me, they told me my insurance went up 20% because of covid in 2020? Are you kidding me? update: moved it up to 2 stars because I finally got a call back. And yeah from Matthew's mouth himself, 25% increase in insurance due to covid, and cost of cars going up. Mind you, I cannot sell my car for more money than I bought it. These insurance companies literally have zero shame. They're watching this economy and see every aspect of living costs go up, so why not raise insurance 25-30% to keep up with the times. Edit 6/3/24 : Just got next months bill, my insurance policy went up another $50(15%), so in 24 months they have raised it over $200(150%) What a joke."
Profile photo of Irma Gonzalez

Irma Gonzalez

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Gonzalez
"El personal es muy cordial y t ayudan a conseguir la mejor option en tu cobertura."
Profile photo of Naysha Matos

Naysha Matos

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naysha Matos
"State Farm help me save a lot of money on my insurance! Kelsie is amazing she’s the best of the best! Very kind helpful and really gets down to explaining things in a way you can understand!❤️"
Profile photo of cindy pabon

cindy pabon

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy pabon
"Getting a lower quote and switching auto insurance was very easy."
Profile photo of Ralph Giorgio

Ralph Giorgio

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Giorgio
"Kelsey was polite, efficient and so helpful"
Profile photo of Platinum Salon The Violet Revolution

Platinum Salon The Violet Revolution

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Platinum Salon The Violet Revolution
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Erika Morales

Erika Morales

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Morales
"I have been with State Farm for like 10 years. I have dealt with Kelsie for the time I've had the insurance. As my insurance agent she has always been extremely helpful and informative whenever I needed help with getting things done or information when is something that State farm can not do. I tip my hat to her for being an agent with exceptional qualities. I give her an A+."
Profile photo of chris rodgers

chris rodgers

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris rodgers
"Kelsie is very respectful and always willing to help. I would recommend anyone who needs help to contact her, you will not be disappointed. Thank you for all your help. May God bless you."
Profile photo of britaney prince

britaney prince

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by britaney prince
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Cindy Booth

Cindy Booth

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Booth
"I always have an excellent experience. If you need some help with making payments and changing of coverage plans they go above and beyond with help. I have been with them for over 5 years and it was the best decision I could have ever made. Their services are out of this world and the best staff ever."
Profile photo of Priscilla Fuentes

Priscilla Fuentes

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Fuentes
"Thank you Kelsie Pace for the great help and doing the best for me, I am 100% satisfied with your work and the service you offered me, it is the best thing that could have happened to me, you made me very happy🥰🥰🥰 GBLU💕💙"
Profile photo of Magali Alverio

Magali Alverio

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magali Alverio
"Kelsie was of great help when I called for a quote. She answered all my questions and was very professional! Thank you Kelsie for making this easier for me to understand and walking me through!"
Profile photo of Rasheeda Priester

Rasheeda Priester

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rasheeda Priester
"His office and staff are always super helpful and have quick response times. I've had contact with Giselle a few times and she is awesome."
Profile photo of Maureen OBrien

Maureen OBrien

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen OBrien
"Great Customer Service By Friendly Representatives. Very Helpful in Meeting Customers Needs."
Profile photo of Julie Nucera

Julie Nucera

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Nucera
"Truly the best company. Everyone is so nice and goes out of their way to help you. Keep up the great work!!!"
Profile photo of Angel Rosado

Angel Rosado

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Rosado
"This is the best place ever! Gisselle is amazing!"
Profile photo of Dana Onofrio

Dana Onofrio

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Onofrio
"The least expensive and reliable insurance there is. :)"
Profile photo of Katie Norris

Katie Norris

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Norris
"Rafael was outstanding to work with! A great communicator, extremely personable, and made the process of canceling / bundling / switching carriers a great experience. Can't recommend highly enough!"
Profile photo of Justin G

Justin G

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin G
"Rafael was awesome and tried his best to help me out in every way he could. I feel like most agents don’t care about their clients the was Rafael does."
Profile photo of Karin Albino

Karin Albino

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Albino
"Rafael was a helpful person, answered all my questions! Made it easy and simple to understand and switch over! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steven Montalbano

Steven Montalbano

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Montalbano
"Very pleased to to having Mathew Bub State Farm Agency for our car insurance needs. Our agent Scott was so knowledgeable and helpful. He made our transition from Our move so seamless and actually enjoyable, such a nice man. Great rates and I believe he will be available for us whenever needed. Thank you Scott"
Profile photo of Gene Donofrio

Gene Donofrio

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Donofrio
"Rafael was patient, professional and knowledgeable. Definitely a wonderful experience dealing with him!"
Profile photo of Yary pena

Yary pena

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yary pena
"He is absolutely the most helpful person I have encountered. Always answers quick and goes above and beyond for his clients. Very knowledgeable 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Zion Rodriguez

Zion Rodriguez

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zion Rodriguez
"I want to thank Rafael for his great service and helping my grandmother with her life policy. Keep up the great work. Thanks 👍🏼👍🏼"